Failures

Are they for loss?

I’d venture to say every failure is a stepping stone closer to a dream come true. If not a dream, perhaps getting closer to a goal or a vision.  We ALL have points in time where the result of “failure” applies to our lives.

What will we do with the information of “failed?”  I can tell you I had one this week and I said, “NO!  LET ME TURN THE CLOCK BACK AND TRY AGAIN!”  But, no such luck, time ticked on and the record was in the books.  ARGH…

Yet…the emotions are passing, plan B is coming in to the picture and life is definitely going on.  Regroup and press through…thank you anyone that encouraged me along the way.

 

 

 

About jackiebates

Experience: Registered Nurse 31 years Hospice Nurse 6 years Certified Hospice Palliative Nurse 4 years Caring for the dying is a passion that continues to grow and motivate me in life. Their intimate situations has allowed me a unique opportunity to help facilitate what others and I can learn about real life. Please teach me, challenge me and help me help others. All material written is copywritten 2011
This entry was posted in Personal Reflections, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

