Nebraska Hospice website

nehospice.org

Nebraska Hospice and Palliative Care Partnership

This website connects you to hospice options in our state.  There are links to learning about Advance Directives and other definitions for Terminally ill Nebraskans.

The internet is a great way to search information on end of life care.  Perhaps some day I will have an article written that will be on this site!

About jackiebates

Experience: Registered Nurse 31 years Hospice Nurse 6 years Certified Hospice Palliative Nurse 4 years Caring for the dying is a passion that continues to grow and motivate me in life. Their intimate situations has allowed me a unique opportunity to help facilitate what others and I can learn about real life. Please teach me, challenge me and help me help others. All material written is copywritten 2011
This entry was posted in Websites. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

