Starting My Blog!

Hey, it’s Jackie here. Today I’m starting my very first blog on networking and communicating with those interested in caring for people near the end of life. I’m very passionate about this, and would love to be of service to you, as well as learn from you as you go through your own experiences.

Thank you for stopping by and checking out my blog!

All the best,

Jackie

About jackiebates

Experience: Registered Nurse 31 years Hospice Nurse 6 years Certified Hospice Palliative Nurse 4 years Caring for the dying is a passion that continues to grow and motivate me in life. Their intimate situations has allowed me a unique opportunity to help facilitate what others and I can learn about real life. Please teach me, challenge me and help me help others. All material written is copywritten 2011
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Starting My Blog!

  1. jackiebates says:

    This was easier than I thought, thanks to Josh Roos!

  2. Nancy Teague says:

    Jackie,
    I’m so excited for your new venue to help people in end-of-life times. Your professional experience of caring for loved ones (and often their families) in these kinds of difficult times plus your sensitive and compassionate heart will make a difference in many. I know lives will be enriched through your sharing and insights.
    Nancy

  3. jackiebates says:

    How does one teach sensitivity or compassion? The one given answer is exampling… what else?

Leave a Reply

